Contact Us  
     
 
Address
:
c/o Hong Kong International Arbitration Centre 38th Floor,
Two Exchange Square, Central, Hong Kong.
Tel
:
(852) 2525 2381
Fax
:
(852) 2524 2171
E-mail
:
 
 
Institute Contact Details:
 
Position / Committee E-mail Address
President : president@hkiarb.org.hk
Vice President : vice-president@hkiarb.org.hk
Hon. Secretary : hon-sec@hkiarb.org.hk
Treasurer : treasurer@hkiarb.org.hk
Education & Training : education@hkiarb.org.hk
Institutional Development Committee : institute-dev@hkiarb.org.hk
Membership Committee : membership@hkiarb.org.hk
Mediation Committee : mediation@hkiarb.org.hk
Construction Committee : construction@hkiarb.org.hk
Activities/Young Members Committee : activities@hkiarb.org.hk
Website Committee : web@hkiarb.org.hk
 
 
Please feel free to send us your feedback.
 
 
 
 
 
 
For further information relating to dispute resolution in Hong Kong, please contact:     (852) 2525 2381     (852) 2524 2171