Committees  
 
 
Position Member Name E-mail Address
President Samuel Wong president@hkiarb.org.hk
Vice President S K Lam and Sylvia Siu JP
vice-president@hkiarb.org.hk
Honorary Secretary Maurice Chan hon-sec@hkiarb.org.hk
Honorary Treasurer Stephen Wong
treasurer@hkiarb.org.hk

Education & Training Affairs Co-Chair

Bill Amos

education@hkiarb.org.hk

Membership Affairs Chair

Roger Ngai

membership@hkiarb.org.hk

Events & Young Members Affairs Chair Jeffrey Sham
Mediation Affairs Chair Barbarossa Wan
mediation@hkiarb.org.hk
Greater China Affairs Chair
Jun Wang
activities@hkiarb.org.hk
Institution Development Affairs Chair Chan Yiu Kei 

institute-dev@hkiarb.org.hk

Education & Training Affairs Co-Chair

Peter Cheng  

education@hkiarb.org.hk

 
 

 
 
 
 
 
For further information relating to dispute resolution in Hong Kong, please contact:     (852) 2525 2381     (852) 2524 2171