Position Member Name E-mail Address
President Samuel Wong
Vice President S K Lam and Sylvia Siu
Honorary Secretary Maurice J Chan
Honorary Treasurer Stephen Wong
Membership Chair Roger Ngai
Institution Development External Chair Y K Chan
Education & Training Committee Chair Bill Amos
Mediation Chair Barbarossa Wan
Jun Wang
Website Chair / Events Jeffrey Sham
Young Members
Jeffrey Sham


For further information relating to dispute resolution in Hong Kong, please contact:     (852) 2525 2381     (852) 2524 2171