Committees  
 
 
Position Member Name E-mail Address
President Samuel Wong president@hkiarb.org.hk
Vice President S K Lam and Sylvia Siu
vice-president@hkiarb.org.hk
Honorary Secretary Maurice J Chan hon-sec@hkiarb.org.hk
Honorary Treasurer Stephen Wong
treasurer@hkiarb.org.hk
Membership Chair Roger Ngai
membership@hkiarb.org.hk
Institution Development External Chair Y K Chan
institute-dev@hkiarb.org.hk
Education & Training Committee Chair Bill Amos
education@hkiarb.org.hk
Mediation Chair Barbarossa Wan
mediation@hkiarb.org.hk
Activities
Jun Wang
activities@hkiarb.org.hk
Website Chair / Events Jeffrey Sham
web@hkiarb.org.hk
Young Members
Jeffrey Sham

 
 

 
 
 
 
 
For further information relating to dispute resolution in Hong Kong, please contact:     (852) 2525 2381     (852) 2524 2171