About the Council  
Who runs HKIArb?

The members elect a Council annually which is responsible for running HKIArb. The Council has a number of committees covering such areas as membership, finance, institutional development, education and training programmes. 

Council 2017/2018
  Member Name   Position
Siu Wing Yee, Sylvia : President
Lam Sek Kong : Vice President
Chan Yiu Kei : Vice President, Institutional Development Affairs Chair
Maurice J. Chan : Honorary Secretary
Kwong Chi Keung : Honorary Treasurer
Bill Amos : Education & Training Affairs Co-Chair
Barbarossa Wan Hoi Tick : Membership Affairs Chair, Mediation Affairs Chair
Sham Che Fai, Jeffrey : Events & Young Members Affairs Chair
Peter Cheng Kar Shing : Education & Training Affairs Co-Chair
Lam Wai Pan, Wilson : Adjudication Committee Chair
Lee Koon Hung, Kenneth : Greater China Affairs Committee Chair
Tang Chong Jun : Website Committee Chair
Wong Chat Chor, Samuel : Immediate Past President
For further information relating to dispute resolution in Hong Kong, please contact:     (852) 2525 2381     (852) 2524 2171